Award Recipients/Galleries

2012 Awards Winners

We are proud to announce the following 2012 Award winners:

The Ralph Shangraw Memorial Award: Professor Hans E. Junginger; Marbug, Germany

The IPEC Foundation Industry Award: Brian A. C. Carlin; FMC Biopolymer

The IPEC Foundation Graduate Student Awards:
     Xi Han; New Jersey Institute of Technology
     Grace Ilevbare; Purdue University
     Sumit Kumare; University of Connecticut
     Ting Wang; University of Maryland
     Amit Wani; Wayne State University

The Marshall Steinberg Memorial Award: Elaine Knight, PhD.; National Insitute of Health

The Louis Blecher Lifetime Achievment Award: Robert G. Pinco, R.Ph. Esquire; Washington, DC

images description