2013 Foundation Award Winners

We are proud to announce the following 2013 Award winners:

The Ralph Shangraw Memorial Award:
     Distinguished Professor of Pharmaceutics; Diane J. Burgess, University of Connecticut

The IPEC Foundation Graduate Student Awards:
     Ali Al-Khattawi; Aston University
     Shilpa Desai; Massachusetts College of Pharmacy
     Mehak Mehta; University of Minnesota
     Mohammad Muhsin; Queensland University of Technology
     Shweta Raina; Purdue University

Click here to view the photos from the 2013 Award ceremony at AAPS 

images description