2012 Award Winners

We are proud to announce the following 2012 Award winners:

The Ralph Shangraw Memorial Award
Professor Hans E. Junginger; Marbug, Germany

The IPEC Foundation Industry Award
Brian A. C. Carlin; FMC Biopolymer

The IPEC Foundation Graduate Student Awards
Xi Han; New Jersey Institute of Technology
Grace Ilevbare; Purdue University
Sumit Kumare; University of Connecticut
Ting Wang; University of Maryland
Amit Wani; Wayne State University

The Marshall Steinberg Memorial Award
Elaine Knight, PhD.; National Insitute of Health

The Louis Blecher Lifetime Achievment Award
Robert G. Pinco, R.Ph. Esquire; Washington, DC

Click image to see photo gallery.