2023 Award Winners

Congratulations are in order for the 2023 IPEC Foundation Award winners! 

2023 Award Winners

Ralph Shangraw Memorial Award
Dr. Michael Repka, University of Mississippi

Henk de Jong Industrial Research Award:
Dr. Haichen Nie, Teva Pharmaceuticals

Patrick DeLuca Emerging Researcher Award:
Dr. Sabrina Banella, University of Ferrara

Graduate Student Award Winners:
Mr. Ling Zhu, UCONN
Ms. Jiawei Wang, University of Texas at Austin
Mr. Ruifeng Wang, UCONN
Mr. Zijian Wang, University of Minnesota
Mr. Weizhou Yue, University of Rhode Island

Graduate Student Scholarship winners receive a travel stipend of $1,500 and membership in IPEC-Americas for one year.