Congratulations to the 2021 IPEC Foundation Award Winners

Ralph Shangraw Memorial Award: Dr. Bruno Hancock, Pfizer

Henk de Jong Industrial Research Award: Panayiotis Constantinides, Ph.D., FAAPS, Biopharmaceutical & Drug Delivery Consulting

Patrick DeLuca Emerging Researcher Award: Dr. Na Li, University of Connecticut

Graduate Student Award Winners:

Mr. Bo Wan, University of Connecticut

Mr. Rahul Lalge, University of Minnesota

Mr. Rishi Thakkar, University of Texas at Austin

Mr. Jayesh Sonje, University of Minnesota

Ms. Daniela Silva, University of Alberta