2018 Award Winners

2018 Award Winners

We are proud to announce the following 2018 Award winners. Congratulations! The winners who were honored during the IPEC Foundation Awards Dinner on Sunday, November 4th at the Anthem Restaurant, Marriott Marquis Hotel, Washington, DC.

The Louis Blecher Memorial Outstanding Lifetime Achievement Award
David R. Schoneker, Director, Global Regulatory Affairs, Colorcon

The Ralph Shangraw Memorial Award
Dr. Anthony J. Hickey, Distinguished RTI Fellow, Program Director in Inhaled Therapeutics in the Advanced Materials and Systems Integration Unit at RTI International

The IPEC Foundation Industry Research Award
Dr. Nigel Langley, Director, Technical Service and Scientific Affairs Pharma Solutions, BASF

The IPEC Foundation Graduate Student Awards
Mr. Kweku Konadu Amponsah-Efah, University of Minnesota
Ms. Tahnee Jade Dening, University of South Australia
Ms. Kanika Sarpal, University of Kentucky
Ms. Nivedita Shetty, Purdue University
Mr. Nayan Solanki, St. John’s University